Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
MRAA Board of Directors
Share |

 

Officers

 

Joe Lewis, Chairman
Mount Dora Boating Center
148 Charles Ave.
Mount Dora, FL 32757
Phone: 352-383-3150
Email: joe@mtdoraboats.com

 

 

 

Joe Hoffmaster, Vice Chairman
Hoffmaster’s Marina
1214 Swan Point Rd.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Phone: 703-494-7161
Email: joemangler@aol.com


 

 

Don MacKenzie, Secretary/Treasurer
Boats, Inc.
133 Main St.
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-739-6251
Email: don@boatsinc.com

 

 

 

Randy Wattenbarger, Past Chair
Cleveland Boat Center
3125 Waterlevel Hwy. PO Box 4642
Cleveland, TN 37320
Phone: 423-472-1201
Email: randy@clevelandboatcenter.com

 

 

 

 

Regional Directors

 

 

Rob Soucy, Port Harbor Marine
Region 1: ME, MA, NH, VT
#1 Spring Point Dr.
South Portland, M E 04116
Phone: 207-767-3254
Email: robsoucy@portharbormarine.com

 

                          

 

 

 

 

Jeff Strong, Strong's Marine
Region 2: CT, NJ, NY, RI
Camp Mineola Rd.
Mattituck, N.Y. 11952
Phone: 631-298-4770, ext. 23
Email: jeff@strongsmarine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Murphy, Norfolk Marine
Region 3: DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
5221 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: 757-461-3391
Email: jason@norfolkmarine.com

 

 

 

Jeff Hall, Marine Max, Inc.
Region 4: KY, NC, SC, TN
310 Blucher Cir.
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
Phone: 803-831-2101
Email: jeffhall@hallmarine.com

 

 

 

 

Darren Plymale, Galati Yachts 
Region 5: AL, FL, GA, MS
900 S. Bay Blvd.
Anna Marie, FL 34216
Phone: 727-576-8336
Email: dplymale@galatiyachts.com

 

 

 

 

Jeff Haradine, Wakeside Marine
Region 6: IL, IN, MI, OH
51305 SR 19 N
Elkhart, Indiana 46514
Phone: 574-264-2874
Email: jeff@wakesidemarine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Briggs, Wayzata Marine
Region 7: MN, SD, ND, WI
3324 North Shore Dr.
Orono, MN 55391
Phone: 952-471-7000
Email: dave@wayzatamarine.com

 
 

 

 

Jeff Siems, Blue Springs Marine
Region 8: CO, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, WY
3200 NW Jefferson St.
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 816-229-3366
Email: jeff@bluespringsmarine.com
 

 

 

 

Martin Boyer, Austin Boats & Motors
Region 9: AR, LA, OK, TX
1208 Ranch Rd. 620 S
Lakeway, TX 78734
Phone: 512-263-2811
Email: martin@austinboats.com
 

 

 

 

Craig Brosenne, Hagadone Marine Group
Region 10: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
1000 South Marina Dr.
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: 208-664-8274
Email: cbrosenne@hagadonemarine.com
 

 

 

Carly Poole, Buckeye Marine
Region 11: Canada
Box 850
Bobcaygeon, ON. CA. K0M 1A0
Phone: 705-738-5151
Email: carly@buckeyemarine.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Directors At Large

 

 

Jerry Brouwer, Action Water Sports
Action Water Sports
4155 32nd Ave.
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: 616-896-3100
Email: jerry@actionwater.com
 

 

 

Chad Taylor, Taylor's South Shore Marina
6742 State Route 730
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone: 937-382-8701
Email: chad@ssmarina.com 

 

 

 

Brett McGill, MarineMax, Inc.
2600 McCormick Dr. Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: 727-531-8150, ext. 10103
Email: brett.mcgill@marinemax.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jake Jostand, Oak Hill Marina
YLAC Representative
176 Hwy. 71 S
Arnolds Park, IA 51351
Phone: 712-332-2701
Email: jakejostand@oakhillmarina.com