Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
MRAA Board of Directors
Share |

OFFICERS

 

Chairman: Randy Wattenbarger, Cleveland Boat Center
3125 Waterlevel Hwy, PO Box 4642
Cleveland, TN 37320
Phone: 423-472-1201
Email: randy@clevelandboatcenter.com

 

Vice President: Joe Lewis, Mount Dora Boating Center
148 Charles Ave.
Mount Dora, Fla. 32757
Phone: 352-383-3150
Email: joe@mtdoraboats.com


 

Joe Hoffmaster, Hoffmaster's Marina
1214 Swan Point Road
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Phone: 703.494.7161
Email: joe@hoffmasterss.com

 

Past Chair: Steve Baum, Boat Owners Warehouse
3377 SW 2nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Phone: 954-463-4307, ext. 302
Email: steveb@bowboat.com


Regional Directors

 

Rob Soucy, Port Harbor Marine
Region 1: Maine, Mass., N.H., Vt.
#1 Spring Point Dr.
South Portland, ME 04116
Phone: 207-767-3254
Email: robsoucy@porthharbormarine.com

 

Jeff Strong, Strong's Marine
Region 2: Conn., N.J., N.Y., R.I.
Camp Mineola Rd.
Mattituck, N.Y.
Phone: 631-298-4770, ext. 23
Email: jeff@strongsmarine.com

 

Jason Murphy, Norfolk Marine
Region 3: Del., D.C., Md., Pa., Va., W.V.
5221 E Virginia Beach Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: 757-461-3391
Email: jason@norfolkmarine.com

 

Jeff Hall, Hall Marine Group
Region 4: Kent., N.C., S.C., Tenn.
310 Blucher Cir
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
Phone: 803-831-2101
Email: jeffhall@hallmarine.com

 

Darren Plymale Hall Marine Group
Region 5: Ala., Fla., Ga., Miss.
312030 Gandy Boulevard North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-576-8336
Email: d.plymale@galatiyachts.com

Jeff Haradine Wakeside Marine
Region 6: Ill., Ind., Mich., Ohio 51305 SR 19 North
Elkhart, Indiana 46514
Phone: 574-264-2874
Email: jeff@wakesidemarine.com

Dave Briggs, Wayzata Marine
Region 7: Minn., N.D., S.D., Wis.
Orono, Minnesota Phone: 952-471-7000
Email: dave@wayzatamarine.com


 

Jeff Siems, Blue Springs Marine
Region 8: Colo., Iowa, Kans., Mo., Mont., Neb., N.M., Wyo.
3200 NW Jefferson St.
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 816-229-3366
Email: jeff@bluespringsmarine.com

 

Martin Boyer, Austin Boats & Motors
Region 9: Ark., La., Okla., Texax
1208 RR 620 South
Austin, TX 78734
Phone: 512-263-2811
Email: martin@austinboats.com

 

Craig Brosenne, Hagadone Marine Group
Region 10: Alaska, A.Z., Calif., Hawaii, Idaho, Nev., Ore., Utah, Wash.
1000 South Marina Drive
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Phone: 208-664-8274
Email: Craig@hagadone.com

 

Carly Poole, Buckeye Marine
Region 11: Canada
3396 County Rd. 36 S.
Bobcaygeon, ON K0M1A0
Phone: 705-738-5151
Email: carly@buckeyemarine.com


Directors At Large

 

Jerry Brouwer,Action Water Sports
Action Water Sports
4155 32nd Ave
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: 660-663-3722
Email: jerry@actionwater.com

Don MacKenzie Boats, Inc.
133 Main St.
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-739-6251
Email: don@boatsinc.com

Brett McGill, Marine Max, Inc.
18167 US Hwy. 19 N. Suite 300
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: 727-531-8150, ext. 10103
Email: Brett.McGill@marinemax.com

Jake Jostand, Oak Hill Marina
YLAC Representative Arnolds Park, Iowa
Phone: 712-332-2701
Email: jakejostand@oakhillmarina.com

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal