Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
MRAA's Young Leaders Advisory Council
Share |

Jake Jostand, Oak Hill Marina
Chairman Arnolds Park, Iowa
Phone: 712-332-2701
Email: jakejostand@oakhillmarina.com


Chad M. Taylor

Vice Chairman
Taylor's South Shore Marina
Wilmington, Ohio
Phone: 937-382-8701
Email: chad@ssmarina.com 

Josh Valley
Past Chairman Vallely Sport & Marine
Bismarck, N.D.
Phone: 701-258-9223
Email: josh@vallelymarine.com

Natalie Campbell
Marathon Boat Yard Marine Center
Marathon, Fla..
Phone: 305-743-6341
Email: natalie@marathonboatyard.com

Jeff Heydlauff
Global Marine Insurance Agency
Phone: 231-932-0936
Email: jheydlauff@globalmarineinsurance.com

Mike Alleva
Lighthouse Media Solutions
Boston, Mass.
Phone: 857-400-7888 ex. 128
Email: malleva@lhmediasolutions.com


Gordon Brittle
Smoker Craft/Starcraft
Canada.
Phone: 705-321-6477
Email: gordonbrittle@gmail.com


Shawn Easton
Norris Marine
Norman, OK
Phone: 705-321-6477
Email: shawn@norrismarine.com

Greg Knop
Family Boating Centers
Tampa, Fla.
Phone: 813-884-1395
Email: greg@familyboatingcenters.com


Stacy Greenwood
Cleveland Boat Center
Cleveland, TN
Phone: 423-478-2628
Email: stacy@clevelandboatcenter.com

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal