Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
YBAA U - Annapolis, MD
7/19/2018
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
YBAA U - Providence, RI
7/18/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM EST
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
KPA Partner Webinar: How to Survive an OSHA Visit
6/25/2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
2018 American Boating Congress
5/9/2018 » 5/11/2018
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
KPA Partner Webinar: Housekeeping at the Workplace
4/23/2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
KPA Webinar: Are You Properly Staffed?
3/8/2018
Time: 12:00 AM CST
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
ARI DMMS Webinar: Your 2018 Digital Marketing Playbook
11/28/2017
Time: 10 AM CT
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
ARI DMMS Webinar: Ask the Experts - Compete and Win in Local Search
9/26/2017
Time: 10 am CT
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
KPA Partner Webinar: Ethics in the Workplace: Have Employees Gone Completely Wild?
9/21/2017
Time: 11 am CT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
8401 73rd Avenue North, Suite 71, Minneapolis, MN 55428