Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Manufacturer Support
Share |

Manufacturer Support

Industry support for the MICD Program is constantly expanding and growing, with more and more manufacturers openly recognizing the need for their dealers to get Certified. Several boat manufacturers have already put programs in place encouraging their dealers to enroll in the MICD Program. Some offer rebates on Certification costs upon completion of the program, while others offer added incentives, like free webinars, use of co-op dollars to pay for Certification, and more.

REGISTER NOW!

The following manufacturers currently support the MICD Program by offering their dealers added help and incentives to get Certified:

 


Contact: Kirsten Schuchardt, 920-929-5094, Kirsten.Schuchardt@brunswick.com




Contact: Tracker Marine Group Dealer Services, dealerservices@trackermarine.com

 

Contact: Scott Bauer, 407-956-6452, sbauer@nautique.com

Contact: Melissa Boudoux, 770-701-3269, melissa_boudoux@yamaha-motor.com

Contact: Catherine Guiader, 410-280-9400 ext. 2223, cguiader@jeanneauamerica.com

 

Contact: Jerry Van Dyke, 616-494-7384, jvandyke@s2yachts.com

 

 
Contact: Zina Henderson, 252-752-2111 ext 242, zhenderson@gradywhite.com

  

Contact: Phil Smoker, 574-831-7339, phil.smoker@smokercraftinc.com

8401 73rd Avenue North, Suite 71, Minneapolis, MN 55428